Image 1 of 1
Geffen Records recording artists, Blink 182, pose for a portrait session in Carlsbad, CA, outside of their hometown of San Diego.  The band is preparing for the release of the new, self titled albu, due out on November 18, 2003.  The band members are Mark Hoppus, vocals/ bass; Tom Delonge, vocals/ guitar and Travis Barker, drums.